AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE HELD ON 8 FEBRUARY 2005 (FROM 4.00 PM TO 6.20 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Bayliss, Fawcett, Hoult, Anne Jones, Chris Lewis, Peter Phillips, Mrs Smith and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: None.

Early Departures: None.

75/04 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF SUBSTITUTES:

There were no apologies for absence. Notification had been received that Councillor Mrs Smith was to act as substitute for Councillor Sturdy.